Dean Zobrist

CIC – Owner/Agent

dzobrist@zobristins.com

309-367-4400

309-367-2366


Laura Sullivan

Receptionist / Billing

lsullivan@zobristins.com

309-367-4400

309-367-2366


Renee Harris

Personal Lines CSR

rharris@zobristins.com

309-367-4400

309-367-2366


Joe James

Agent

jjames@zobristins.com

309-267-5588

309-367-2366


Amanda Zobrist

Commercial Lines CSR / Administrator

azobrist@zobristins.com

309-367-4400

309-367-2366


Chris Reatherford

Personal Lines CSR / Sales

creatherford@zobristins.com

309-367-4400

309-367-2366